Our squad for the derby against STVV!


Saturday next we travel to Stayen for the Limburg derby! This is Felice Mazzu's 20 men strong squad selection: 

Coucke, Vandevoordt, Leysen, Dewaest, Cuesta, Lucumi, Maehle, Uronen, De Norre, Heynen, Wouters, Nygren, Hagi, Berge, Hrošovský, Ito, Samatta, Onuachu, Ndongala and Odey. 

Forza Racing!

Ouder More recently