At 2.30pm, a draw was held in Monaco to decide which opponents we will meet in the group stage of the UEFA Conference League. In the end, Fiorentina (Italy), Ferencváros (Hungary) and Čukarički (Serbia) came out of the hat.

The six group matches will always take place on a Thursday: 21 September, 5 October, 26 October, 9 November, 30 November and 14 December.